In This Section:

useful information

People

     

 

Dr. Samuel Vardy

Head of Department
Senior Lecturer

samuel.vardy@mtu.ie
+353 (0)21 433 5970

Profile
 

 

Deirdre Ryan

Programme Coordinator Architectural Technology
Senior Lecturer

deirdre.ryan@mtu.ie

Profile
     
   

Anne Rogers

Programme Coordinator Interior Architecture
Lecturer, Architect

anne.rogers@mtu.ie

Profile

 

     
 

Martin Boylan

Lecturer, Interior Designer

martin.boylan@mtu.ie
+353 (0)21 433 5154

Profile

 

     
 

Dr. Kevin Busby

Lecturer, Architect

kevin.busby@mtu.ie
+353 (0)21 433 5971

Profile
     
 

Jim Cahill

Lecturer

jim.cahill@mtu.ie
+353 (0)21 433 5973

Profile
     
 

Dr. Jim Harrison

Lecturer, Architect

jim.harrison@mtu.ie

 

Profile
 

 

Eoghan Horgan

Assistant Lecturer, Architect

eoghan.horgan@mtu.ie

Profile
 

 

Declan Fallon

Lecturer, Architect

declan.fallon@mtu.ie

Profile 
 

 

Dr Evan Finegan

Lecturer, Researcher

evan.finegan@mtu.ie

Profile
 

 

Neil Kane

Assistant Lecturer, Architect

neil.kane@mtu.ie

Profile
 
 

Deborah Ni Riain

Lecturer, Architect

deborah.niriain@mtu.ie
+353 (0)21 433 5976

 

Profile
 
 

Dr Marc O Riain

Lecturer, Interior Architecture

marc.oriain@mtu.ie
+353 (0)21 433 5972

 

Profile
 
 

Dr. Garrett O Sullivan

Lecturer
 

Email: garrett.osullivan@mtu.ie

Tel: 021 432 6568

 

 

 

James O'Callaghan

Lecturer
Architectural Technologist
 

Email: james.ocallaghan@mtu.ie

 

 

 

 

Sarah Mulrooney

Lecturer
Architect
 

Email: sarah.mulrooney@mtu.ie

 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2024 Munster Technological University